Change region:

Select edition

Garland sitting on his throne.

Season Pass

A set consisting of the additional missions "Trials of the Dragon King" (Out Now), "Wanderer of the Rift" (Out Now) and "DIFFERENT FUTURE" (OUT NOW). Features new equipment, abilities and enemies along with new missions and story content.

Available Now

Select Platform

PlayStation logo
xbox logo


Bahamut hovering in the moonlight casting its shadow over the Dragon King riding a horse.
A Warrior in armour posing on a bridge with weapon in hand.
Garland sitting on his throne.

Select Language

Twitter logo
Instagram logo
Facebook logo
YouTube logo

Team Ninja Logo
Square Enix Logo

PlayStation 4 | 5 Logos
XBOX Series X|S Logos
XBOX Series One Logo
Epic Games Logo
Steam Logo


© 2022 KOEI TECMO GAMES/SQUARE ENIX CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved. CHARACTER DESIGN: TETSUYA NOMURA LOGO ILLUSTRATION: ©2021 YOSHITAKA AMANO  SQUARE ENIX and the SQUARE ENIX logo are registered trademarks or trademarks of Square Enix Holdings Co., Ltd. "PlayStation", "PS4 logo", and "PS5 logo" are registered trademarks or trademarks of Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. Microsoft, the Xbox Sphere mark, the Series X logo, Series S logo, Series X|S logo, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, and Xbox Series X|S are trademarks of the Microsoft group of companies. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. ©2023 Valve Corporation. All rights reserved. Steam and the Steam logo are trademarks and/or registered trademarks of Valve Corporation in the U.S. and/or other countries.