Square Enix E3 Showcase 2018

Tuesday 8 May 2018 14:00
By Square Enix MEMBERS
|
2

Mark your calendars!

On Monday June 11, 2018 at 10am PDT/7pm CEST/2am JST (06/12), we’ll be live streaming our Square Enix Presents E3 Showcase 2018 and guests from all around the world will be able to watch the show from the convenience of your home.

Full details about the event can be found on our official Square Enix Presents E3 Showcase 2018 website, but in the meantime, be sure to subscribe to your favorite streaming platforms to not miss out on all the exciting announcements to come!

Website: e3.square-enix-games.com
YouTube: youtube.com/squareenixpresents
Twitch: twitch.tv/squareenix
Mixer: mixer.com/squareenix
Facebook: facebook.com/squareenix
Twitter: twitter.com/squareenix

Share
2 Comments
ag_17_bahamut
6 months ago
Why did not you show the gameplay trailer for Left Alive? You will not release Left Alive this year?
Tanthalas
6 months ago
Your E3 showcase was a real letdown. Not really sure why SE bothered.