<![CDATA[SQUARE ENIX - Gamehub]]>https://square-enix-games.com/en_GBRSS for NodeMon, 16 Jul 2018 18:04:34 GMT<![CDATA[Tips for NieR:Automata BECOME AS GODS Edition, Available Now on Xbox One]]>https://square-enix-games.com/en_GB/news/tips-for-nier-automata-become-as-gods-edition-available-now-on-xbox-onehttps://square-enix-games.com/en_GB/news/tips-for-nier-automata-become-as-gods-edition-available-now-on-xbox-oneTue, 26 Jun 2018 13:38:12 GMT<![CDATA[Life Is Strange 2 Release Date Revealed]]>https://square-enix-games.com/en_GB/news/life-is-strange-2-release-date-revealedhttps://square-enix-games.com/en_GB/news/life-is-strange-2-release-date-revealedMon, 25 Jun 2018 17:13:25 GMT<![CDATA[The Quiet Man coming to PS4 and Steam!]]>https://square-enix-games.com/en_GB/news/the-quiet-man-coming-to-ps4-and-steamhttps://square-enix-games.com/en_GB/news/the-quiet-man-coming-to-ps4-and-steamMon, 11 Jun 2018 18:05:00 GMT<![CDATA[NieR:Automata BECOME AS GODS Edition is coming to Xbox One on 26th June!]]>https://square-enix-games.com/en_GB/news/nier-automata-become-as-gods-edition-is-coming-to-xbox-one-on-26th-junehttps://square-enix-games.com/en_GB/news/nier-automata-become-as-gods-edition-is-coming-to-xbox-one-on-26th-juneMon, 11 Jun 2018 11:14:29 GMT<![CDATA[Announcing the Awesome Adventures of Captain Spirit]]>https://square-enix-games.com/en_GB/news/announcing-the-awesome-adventures-of-captain-spirithttps://square-enix-games.com/en_GB/news/announcing-the-awesome-adventures-of-captain-spiritMon, 11 Jun 2018 00:45:16 GMT<![CDATA[FINAL FANTASY XV Patch 1.24 and the FINAL FANTASY XV MOD ORGANIZER]]>https://square-enix-games.com/en_GB/news/final-fantasy-xv-patch-1-24-and-the-final-fantasy-xv-mod-organizerhttps://square-enix-games.com/en_GB/news/final-fantasy-xv-patch-1-24-and-the-final-fantasy-xv-mod-organizerThu, 07 Jun 2018 15:54:27 GMT<![CDATA[VALKYRIE PROFILE: Lenneth Available Now]]>https://square-enix-games.com/en_GB/news/valkyrie-profile-lenneth-available-nowhttps://square-enix-games.com/en_GB/news/valkyrie-profile-lenneth-available-nowTue, 29 May 2018 17:53:20 GMT<![CDATA[Forgotton Anne is out now!]]>https://square-enix-games.com/en_GB/news/forgotton-anne-is-out-nowhttps://square-enix-games.com/en_GB/news/forgotton-anne-is-out-nowTue, 15 May 2018 16:15:00 GMT<![CDATA[Welcome to the brand new Final Fantasy Portal Site!]]>https://square-enix-games.com/en_GB/news/welcome-to-the-brand-new-final-fantasy-portal-sitehttps://square-enix-games.com/en_GB/news/welcome-to-the-brand-new-final-fantasy-portal-siteMon, 14 May 2018 14:30:19 GMT<![CDATA[Square Enix E3 Showcase 2018]]>https://square-enix-games.com/en_GB/news/square-enix-e3-showcase-2018https://square-enix-games.com/en_GB/news/square-enix-e3-showcase-2018Tue, 08 May 2018 14:00:00 GMT