Square Enix E3 Showcase 2018

Tuesday May 8, 2018 14:00
By Square Enix MEMBERS
|
3

Mark your calendars!

On Monday June 11, 2018 at 10am PDT/7pm CEST/2am JST (06/12), we’ll be live streaming our Square Enix Presents E3 Showcase 2018 and guests from all around the world will be able to watch the show from the convenience of your home.

Full details about the event can be found on our official Square Enix Presents E3 Showcase 2018 website, but in the meantime, be sure to subscribe to your favorite streaming platforms to not miss out on all the exciting announcements to come!

Website: e3.square-enix-games.com
YouTube: youtube.com/squareenixpresents
Twitch: twitch.tv/squareenix
Mixer: mixer.com/squareenix
Facebook: facebook.com/squareenix
Twitter: twitter.com/squareenix

Share
3 Comments
cloudxaerith
4 months ago
Gosh, I hope we get to see Cloud and Aerith from the FFVII Remake!!
PunkinMike
5 months ago
Looks like several people are hyped for this showcase on Monday! Sadly, I won't be able to see it live, but I'll find it on YouTube afterwards. Excited to see what's going to be shown!
Dennis5155
5 months ago
Thank you for sending me an E-mail! Thank you for inviting me! Truly, thank you! Your Game studio is the best!