Back
FINAL FANTASY XIV & FINAL FANTASY XV logos

The FINAL FANTASY XIV & FINAL FANTASY XV Collaboration Event Returns!

The FINAL FANTASY XV collaboration event, A Nocturne for Heroes, returned on Monday, 13 September at 8:00 (GMT) / 9:00 (BST).

Don’t miss out on rewards like the Regalia Type-G 4-seater mount, the Lucian Prince costume set, Modern Aesthetics - Lucian Locks, and orchestrion rolls!

Event Period: Monday, 13 September at 8:00 (GMT) / 9:00 (BST) to Monday, 18 October at 14:59 (GMT) / 15:59 (BST)

Published 12 October 2021
In-game Event